How Crazy Can It Get?

Did You Know

This is kind mind numbing.

12 responses

  1. Mandy

    WOW! ………… my mind is numbed!!

    February 9, 2009 at 4:27 am

  2. Rory

    Did I know? ….. well hell yes. I did actually 😉

    February 9, 2009 at 6:11 am

  3. Jen

    Yes. Saw it last year and another of my Network Members blogged about it yesterday. Frightening stats! By the way, welcome to my Network, Jeffrey!

    February 9, 2009 at 6:41 am

  4. Rory

    Did you know. That if all people in china jumped off a small 1ft wall at the same time, the world would be knocked off its axis by two degrees and collide with the moon. This might not be true, I\’m only guessing. But wouldn\’t be fun to think it was!

    February 9, 2009 at 7:00 am

  5. Mandy

    WE\’d best not tell them Rory they might decide to try it!

    February 9, 2009 at 7:07 am

  6. Tracey

    WOW! So times they REALLY ARE different now. And continuing to change so fast!

    February 11, 2009 at 2:46 pm

  7. Bob

    china speaks english? WTF

    February 11, 2009 at 5:34 pm

  8. Rory

    I also read that if you put 100 monkeys in a room with type writers, they\’d write the complete works of shakespere within 10 years, just from pressing random keys. So why did William waste so much time writing, when all he needed was Monkeys and he could have gone drinking and womenising around Stratford on Avon! ….. Hey Wot? There are places in the world that DON\’T speak English now? Times are changing for the worse 😉

    February 12, 2009 at 8:28 am

  9. Jeffrey

    @Rory: I may have missed the xenophobic implications of this video. My numbness is based in the seemingly more insignificant the US is becoming, and how much it is falling behind the rest of the world. In fact, perhaps I should bone up on my Chinese, as according to that Russian Panarin guy, my quadrant (Arizona) of the US will go to the Chinese! Oh well. I will not live in fear, I will not live in fear,… LOL!

    February 12, 2009 at 8:37 am

  10. Rory

    @Jeff …. xenophobic! I can\’t even spell that word………err……….I\’m just messin\’, but you\’re right on reading up on one of the three dialects of Chinese, they definately have Arizona in their sights, but hey, at least you\’ll have some of the best takeaways this side of Peking, McDonalds to McFuwkYou in 20 years……..can I add, that on the street where I work, there really is a chinese takeaway called Fuw kyou!! Great food though!

    February 12, 2009 at 9:23 am

  11. Jen

    Hilarious commenting, Rory!

    February 12, 2009 at 10:21 am

  12. Jeffrey

    @Rory: LMAO! Maybe Bob and I can take a Mandarin class together?? We\’re like virtually neighbors. You\’re right though. Chinese takeout is pretty awesome. I live for that MSG! Mmmm…. Yummy! LOL!

    February 12, 2009 at 12:41 pm

Leave a Reply

